Friday, December 31, 2010

Honours List

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Order of St Michael and St George (CMG)
Mrs Rene Mercedes Baptiste, for serv the law, international finance, culture and politics.

Pastor Dermoth Cosmore Baptiste, for serv the Christian fellowship and to the commty.
Bernard Oswald Morgan, for serv publ administration.

Winston Godwin Bacchus, for serv teaching and education.
Ms Germaine Monica Rose, for serv early childhood education and to the commty.
Robert Adolphus Sandy, for serv the Police, the law, and consumer affairs.